REGISTRATION SUCCESSFUL

 

Here is your joining link -> 

https://events.townscript.com/e/innominds-presents-testfest-uk/register 

You can register using the above link and create your account even before the event starts. You will also receive the joining details via email on the registered email id. 

MARK YOUR CALENDAR FOR TESTFEST

So that you don't miss out!

Add to Calendar
Don't let the time difference keep you from this amazing opportunity.

CHECK OUT WHEN WILL THE EVENT START IN YOUR TIME ZONE~

  • 01. GMT : 10:00 AM
  • 02. IST : 3:30 PM
  • 03. EST : 5:00 AM
  • 04. AEST : 8:00 PM
  • 05. PHT : 6:00 PM

Important steps to LOGIN to the summit:

  • Click on the link and click on CONFIRM MY ATTENDANCE button. 

  • Login using your REGISTERED EMAIL ID.

  • Setup your profile by entering your details, profile pic and set up a password
  • For any queries, please email us at contact@clavent.com

LETS CONNECT~

We are so excited to announce that the TestCon has its own community and we would love to have you as a part of it.

To join this community and engage with our super fun content, memes, contests and conference information follow us on below social channels.